Executive and Stewards

Below are the Executive of Local 5362.
Table Officers

name position email Location
Margaret Schroeder President Email Here MCC ColonCheck
Collette Lafreniere Thompson Vice President Email Here MCC Nursing
Vacant Secretary Treasurer Email Here
Ally Pham Recording Secretary Email Here SBU DOMH StB Admin Office
Vacant Offsite Officer Email Here


year name
1 Year Ruth Northwood MCC- Dept. Radiation Therapy
2 Year Tracy Tyefisher MCC- Dept. Medical Physics
3 Year Vacant

CCMB Shop Stewards


Health and Safety Representatives

Name Location Contact Number
MCC: Collette Lafreniere Thompson
Screening Programs/Centre of Hope: Lynda Harder (ColonCheck)
Community Oncology/St. Boniface Unit: Ravinder Garcha (VGH COP)